Mummy and Baby

The teachers in Skool have painstakingly taken photos of the kids in their respective classes and made them available online! This is a wonderful move for us ‘remote control’, part-time parents.

These two made me laugh out loud:

 Spot the similarities? Yeap, that’s my BIG baby boy.

Matthew came home one evening and kept telling me that about a baby in the tummy and “she’s called pregnant”. I figured he must have learnt that in Skool. Little did I know he did a portrait of me along with the whole pregnancy theme… I looked, well, pregnant and anaemic…

Leave a Reply

