The More We Play Together

Huh? You asking if I like to play with my sister? I’ll show you.

What I like is to play with Megan’s toys. For example, all of  Megan’s soft toys are under my care now.

Ooh check out this neat machine of Megan’s. It has super powers. Try pressing the same noisy button repeatedly at high speed, and watch Mummy explode.

Huh? Do I like my brother? I have a tracking device on him, what do you think?

 I’m easy to appease. If I can lick the toy, it is a good toy. Doesn’t matter if it’s Matthew’s, and that he hates my saliva.

At the end of the day, do we love each other? You bet!

Leave a Reply

