Monkeying Around

I’m no super mum.

There are some activities concerning the Little One that are strictly “Only Daddy May Apply”. Because being the sterotypical “weaker sex”, I really do not have the physical energy nor height to achieve such stunts:

Weight-Lifting the active Little One and tickling him in mid-air.

The Little One’s private sedan which he loves.

The mid-air-look!-no-wires fighting scene.

Though I can never acheive such feats, I had the great pleasure of watching my two precious boys having a good time together. Oh dear, I’m outnumbered. Is this a prelude to the bullying that is to come in time? Noo…..

Leave a Reply

