Where’s Daddy and Mummy?

Goooo….

I really don’t understand the adults. How they are able to walk that fast and disappear out of my sight is beyond my comprehension.

Take my Daddy and Mummy for instance. Strange that I only see them for a couple of hours during some days and then poof! they are always by my side for a couple of days straight. Wonder where they have disappeared to…

It’s something about work I heard, that they have to earn money to feed me. Wonder what is that, guess it’s some sort of food. Ooh, I know, maybe it’s adult language for nan nan (milk)!

Oh well, I hope they can appear again soon, so that I have more people to try my antics on, other than Grandpapa and Grandmama and Uncle…

Leave a Reply

