Nope, No Launch…

Yup, I’m still pregnant.

The Little One is not coming out yet, although I’m scheduled to check into the hospital to be induced at midnight tonight.

These few days have been really frustrating for me. As a person who hates uncertainty, life is dealing me a huge dose of it. Have been telling myself that whatever will be will be, but it’s just so difficult to put it to practice.

Wish I could have a normal delivery, to feel what real contractions are like, to know it for sure the Little One is coming, but I am not to be given that chance…

Now with the inevitable induction looming over my head, new uncertainties have arrived.

Argh, I’m sick of them all, uncertainties…

Leave a Reply

