Our 10th Valentine’s Day

Sometimes in life, I get nostalgic and think back on the decades I’ve spent on this Earth. Not that I have accumulated enough experience to become a guru or publish an encyclopedia, but I felt that I’ve experienced quite a bit on the path that was chosen for me through listening to and observing others.

But I’m really glad and fortunate to be able to spend the last 10 years of my life with the most important man in my life (soon, there’ll be 2), to grow and mature (aka age) together, combine experience, and complement each other.

Happy Valentine’s Day Hubby! May there be many many more to come!

Leave a Reply

